Диск: Dennis Brown - People Be Free

Dennis Brown - People Be Free
  • All Over My Body (The Spirit)
  • Buss Off Head (Featuring Yammi Bolo)
  • Come To See The King
  • Created By The Father
  • Give Thanks
  • Melting Pot
  • My People (Be Still)
  • People Be Free (Black Liberation)
  • Rise Up (River Jordan/Heathen)
  • Satta
  • Broken Heart
  • Fools Fall In Love
  • Give Me Time
  • More Than Words Can Say
  • Oh No (Not My Baby)
  • Playing Around Woman
  • You\'re No Good
  • You\'re My Enemy
  • Embrace Me Girl
  • Stop The Fighting I Am Sleeping (Early In The Morning)
К списку альбомов
Все права защищены.
www.marleybob.org 2007-2011 гг.